It's the biggest night in Hollywood. The 91st Academy Awards are right around the corner, and although there will be no host this year, movie buffs are still excited as ever to watch the ceremony. But what's the easiest way to do that? We got you on all the information. And if you haven't checked out this year's nominees, click here.


Live Stream the Oscars


The Oscars will be taking place on Sunday, Feb. 24 at 8:00 p.m. EST, 5:00 p.m. PST. You can watch the event on ABC. If you don't have a TV, you can live stream the ceremony on www.abc.com or through the ABC app. The Academy will also offer The Oscars: All Access online, which will give viewers a deeper look at the red carpet and behind the scenes of the show.


How to Watch the Oscars Without Cable


While it's a little trickier to stream the Oscars without cable, it's not impossible. Various services to watch ABC, such as YouTube TV, DirecTV Now, and Hulu Live are available for a subscription fee, however free trials you can sign up for just to use that night are also possible.


Oscars Red Carpet Live


You can stream the Oscars red carpet live easily, with or without cable. For those wanting to watch on your TV, E! will be covering the carpet with the E! Countdown to the Red Carpet earlier on in the day, followed by the official E! Live from the Red Carpet. Alternatively, ABC's coverage will be available via Twitter at @TheAcademy starting at 6:30 p.m. EST, 3:30 p.m. PST.



Check back in at Floor8.com on Feb. 24 for our coverage of the Oscars.