​Alright, guys! This is some exciting news for any fan of music out there. 

The GOAT, rapper Eminem has officially released the tracklist for his upcoming album, 'Revival.' The much anticipated project will be released December 15, and now fans have all the more reason to be excited!

Ready to see it? It's absolutely epic.

As we have only heard one song so far, 'Walk on Water' ft. Beyonce, all we can wonder is what the rest sounds like. And damn, look at those features!

Besides Beyonce, 'Revival' has Phresher, Alicia Keys, X Ambassadors, Skylar Grey, Kehlani, Pink, and most surprisingly: Ed Sheeran! Has he ever had this many features on an album? This is so crazy!


Listening to 'Revival' will certainly be a spiritual experience. We cannot wait.